Rauchenecker Markus

Geschäftsführer

0720/34 78 30

info@marasolar.at

Rauchenecker Anna

Büro

0720/34 78 30 – 11

a.rauchenecker@marasolar.at

Ortmaier Anita

Büro

0720/34 78 30 – 13

a.ortmaier@marasolar.at

Vorauer Verena

Büro

0720/34 78 30 – 12

v.vorauer@marasolar.at


Korntner Hermann

Beratung

0720/34 78 30 – 15

0676/566 55 20

h.korntner@marasolar.at

Gargitter Josef

Beratung

0720/34 78 30 – 14

0676/444 08 37

j.gargitter@marasolar.at


Schmölzer Harald

Beratung

Tel.: 0676/444 08 12

h.schmölzer@marasolar.at


Rebhan Thomas

Beratung

Tel.: 0676/444 08 13

t.rebhan@marasolar.at

Trost Wolfgang

Monteur

Zeilberger Norbert

Monteur

Ginzinger Michael

Elektriker

Vorauer Markus

Elektriker