Rauchenecker Markus

Geschäftsführer

07758/30 500

info@marasolar.at

Rauchenecker Anna

Büro

07758/30 500 – 11

a.rauchenecker@marasolar.at

Ortmaier Anita

Büro

07758/30 500 – 13

a.ortmaier@marasolar.at

Vorauer Verena

Büro

07758/30 500 – 12

v.vorauer@marasolar.at

Julia Schiffecker

Büro

07758/30 500-15

j.schiffecker@marasolar.at

Josef Gargitter

Beratung

07758/30 500-14

0676/444 08 37

j.gargitter@marasolar.at

Schmölzer Harald

Beratung

07758/30 500 – 16

0676/444 08 12

h.schmoelzer@marasolar.at

Rebhan Thomas

Beratung

0676/444 08 13

t.rebhan@marasolar.at

27631

installierte kWp

11052

CO2-Einsparung Österreich in Tonnen

6058

glückliche Kunden

 

 

Verbinde dich mit uns in den Social Medias